Boots

20120227-150532.jpg
I did not buy these boots! Because of that I have not had to address the question “are shoes classified as clothing”. If you have an opinion please feel free to share it. I tend to lean towards the ‘no’ side of the argument. And why wasn’t money involved in the acquisition of this wonderful pair of genuine made in the USA beauties – well, my friend Julie donated a bootload of shoes for Treasure to sell at the Glebe Markets, and they were in with the stilettos. No joke! So I gave Treasure my old boots to sell and kept these. I think she’s ok with the transaction. I know I am!

Image | This entry was posted in Shoes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

