So now I’m Forrest Gump!

Life is like a box of chocolates – you never know what you’re going to get!

I really should STOP doing online quizes.    The latest one I filled in on what type of decision maker are you, has revealed that I am one of the world’s Forrest Gumps – to sum up this means that I am passive but it works for me.  And that I take life as it comes, but if it doesn’t come out the way I want it to I can always send it back.  What????

Here’s the link try it and see what you think http://abc.net.au/corp/multiplechoice/quiz.html?WT.mc_id=s1.    Bottom line is that it’s just a way of the ABC publicising one of their latest podcasts.

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

